Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

Kuryakyn ISO-Grips - 1 inch Bars Honda and Suzuki

Now just about any popular cruiser can be fit with the incredibly comfortable Kuryakyn ISO-Grips. The stock throttle sleeve is re-used. An easily cut spacer is included to accommodate bars of differing lengths. Super hi-strength adhesive and easy step by step installation instructions are included.6235 for Yamahas Kawasakis Suzukis.Also get the ISO-Throttle Boss and the Colored Trim Rings.Comes standard with chrome trim rings

Partnumber: 
KY-6240
Manufacturer: 
Kuryakyn
MSRP: 
$79.99
Overall Rating: 
4.688315
Average: 4.7 (5974 votes)
Ease of Install Rating: 
3.94093
Average: 3.9 (5451 votes)
Value Rating: 
4.489075
Average: 4.5 (5903 votes)
Buy again:
98%

Brand:

Product Reviews

Member Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
Tony128 Comfortable grips

A vast improvement over the stock grips. A must have for those long rides.

5
2 years ago
Scott29 Great product, put on both of my bikes

Easy to install, look great, very comfortable

5
2 years ago
mckinney2788 Awesome grips

great grips. reduce vibration well and easy to install.

4
3 years ago

eagle16x8
Comfort extreme

Bought these to replace the bycycle looking grips that were on my bike when i bought it. They fit perfect and I had no troubles with installing them Great product since I see them everywhere.

5
3 years ago

JacobYoneda1
Best Grips

Stock to this make a whole lot of difference.

5
3 years ago
dwwalk008 Grips

Love the grips. Need to make sure the handle bars are completely glue free before you attempt to put these on. Had a grip stop halfway up the handle bar and get stuck.. was not happy. WD40 ftw.... more

5
3 years ago
GaryOliver Love These Grips

Second  set for these grips. Bought another bike and wanted them. Easy to install, look great and feel good.

5
3 years ago

godaddy05
ISO Grips

Much more comfortable that stock grips, install wasn't bad either.

5
3 years ago
AikiTiger ISO Grips = A more comfortable ride

These. Things. Are. Great!

Put them on after watching the CruiserCustomizing video. Pretty easy, although I'm going to try using a slower setting glue when I do the wife's bike, in order to... more

5
3 years ago

geogermain
Updating grips

Easy changeover, however, my mechanical cruise controller no longer fits properly.

5
3 years ago

Pages