Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

BikerChad

Biker Chad
Rides:
2006
Dyna Street Bob FXDB
Points: 6,649
Friends: 74
Burlington, WI 53105
United States
Joined: 4 years ago
Last seen: 9 months ago

    I have been working in the motorcycle industry for over 10 years.  I grew up around our local MCs under the wing of uncles and my father working on their bikes because I had the smallest hands.  ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: I'd rather do it on a bike.

Occupation: Motorcycle accessories Writer, sales, radio, T.V.

Company: RIVCO Products Inc / Saddle Tramp Media

College: Hard Knocks

High school: Union Grove High

AIM username: Biker Chad

MSN username: Biker Chad

Yahoo! username: Biker Chad

Skype username: Biker Chad

Google talk username: Biker Chad

Interest and hobbies: Bikes, Music, Writing, Photography, Life.

I would like to meet: David Gilmour, David Mann

Best attribute: Mechanical skills, sense of humor (smart ass)

Worst attribute: Don't like to be messed with, I am sometimes too honest, find it hard to say no.

Favorite bands and musicians: Pink Floyd, Charlie Baker, Eugene Smiles Project,

Favorite movies: The Wall, Blade Runner

Favorite TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, and anything on The Discovery Channels or History Channels

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: Saddle Tramp Magazine, American Iron, American Bagger

Favorite blogs and websites: www.bikerlowdown.com, www.alphabiker.com, www.saddletrampusa.com, www.boltusa.com, www.bakersongs.com, www.abatewis.org, www.geneva'srocknride.com, www.7hawksmedia.com

Favorite games, sports, and teams: Not a sports fan. If you throw a ball a dog will go get it and bring it back, So will a jock. Relax, it's a joke. Still not a sports fan.

Favorite places: Orange Beach Alabama, Daytona Florida, Las Vegas Nevada, Lake George New York, Sturgis South Dakota, Nashville Tennessee, Portage Wisconsin, SNOW SUCKS!!

Favorite artists: Salvatore Dolly, Von Dutch, David Mann, Arlen Ness, my 4 year old boy Drake, and my 15 year old daughter Dakota.

Favorite stuff: Bikes, Guitars, Guns, Women

Scary stuff: I am not scared of anything, try me, I dare you.

My Pet: I only like animals that are on my plate.

Status: Single - "If you read this, the bitch fell off!"
Looking for: Friends, Networking, Anything

Religion: Atheist

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Average

Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Some college

Income: $45,000 to $60,000


Birthday: 
September 16th, 1974
Gender: 
Male