Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

Scorpion

Charly
Rides:
C50 Boulevard
Points: 448
Friends: 0
Cuernavaca Morelos
Mexico
Joined: 2 years ago
Last seen: 9 months ago

Hey people! I'm a 30 years old mexican guy who loves motorcycles! i like:

*music: almost everything but my favorite is metal

*movies: comedy, action. adventure and my favorites are horror ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Occupation: Industrial Engineer/Optical Fiber Designer

Company: TV company

Google talk username: darkan66@gmail.com

Interest and hobbies: bikes, cars, sports, music, movies, technology, pets

Best attribute: easy going
cheerful

Worst attribute: mm not sure haha

Favorite bands and musicians: too many to say! just to say some would be....metallica, judas priest, motorhead, iron maiden, megadeth, korn, dying fetus, wintersun, immortal, amon amarth, cradle of filth, nile

Favorite movies: forest gump, the grudge. the haunting, the last samurai, crows zero 2, jeepers creepers 2, kung fu panda, lord of the rings trilogy and more that i can't remember right now

Favorite TV shows: the simpsons, south park, american dad, married with children, top gear, top shot, deadliest warrior, 1000 ways to die

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: magazines: mens health, playboy (haha), and some related to videogames, music and science.
books: the divine comedy, dracula, lucifer rising, edgar allan poe tales, h.p. love craft tales.

Favorite games, sports, and teams: games: dominoes, poker, pool
videogames:....too many haha
sports: mma, football, muay thai, krav maga, gotcha

Favorite places: beach, mountains, places with nature usually, bars hehe

Favorite artists: too many to say haha

Favorite stuff: german shepherds, terranova, pitbulls, combat stuff, self defense, audio equipent, security equipment, bikes and cars accessories, big tv's, powerful computers, samuel adams beer, wines, energy source bussines, quality and industrial processes and many more

My Pet: goliat (german shepherd)

Status: Single

Looking for: Dating women, Friends, Networking, Activity partners, Just looking around

Religion: Atheist

Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic

Body Type: Average

Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Graduate/Professional school

Income: No answer


Birthday: 
October 16th, 1984
Gender: 
Male
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km
Small Group Rides
Larger Group Rides
I can take a passenger