Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

alacy73

Lacedog Lacy
Rides:
1998 VN1500E
1500 Vulcan Classic
Points: 387
Friends: 2
Sacramento, CA 95829
United States
Joined: 4 years ago
Last seen:

Lets see, 28 year old guy in Sacramento. Been riding less than a year but have put more miles than most as i am a dialy rider. Commute, or pleasure ride its always on my bike.Ā  i ride rain or shine, ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto:
Two Wheels, One Love.

Occupation:
A/P Specialist

Company:
McGeorge School of Law

College:
Heald College, Hayward CA

High school:
Livermore Highschool, Livermore CA

Interest and hobbies:
Playing Poker, Learning about my bike and how to wrench on it, Lifting weights, watching football, and hanging with my friends

I would like to meet:
People with same interest

Best attribute:
Im easy going laid back kinda fella. I tend to go with the flow, and not stress out easily. I am loyal to my friends and family and will always stand tall for them.

Worst attribute:
Im a crappy wingman.

Favorite bands and musicians:
My musical flavor is eclectic. I grew up with hip/hop and its still my main choice. But i have grown to appreciate rock music. Pretty much if its aggresive i will listen to it. I mix that with some R/B and soul.

Favorite movies:
Rounders, 300, Avatar, Hell Ride, Stone Cold, Beyond the Law, The Hunted, Casino, Belly, No Country for Old men, American Gangster, Training Day.

Favorite TV shows:
The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Gangland, Special Ops Mission, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, and any poker show.

Favorite books, magazines, and writers:
Power Hold'em Strategy, The Tao of Poker, Hunting Fish, Outlaw Biker, Soul on Bikes and the such

Favorite games, sports, and teams:
My favorite game is: poker
Favorite sports: Football, Basketball,
Favorite Teams: Oakland Raiders, Boston Celtics

Favorite places:
Las Vegas NV, Chicago Ill, Bay Area CA

Scary stuff:
Dumb ass drivers scare me more than anything

Status:
Single

Looking for:
Dating women, Long term relationship with women, Friends, Networking, Activity partners

Ethnicity:
Black/African descent, Latino/Hispanic

Body Type:
No answer

Zodiac sign:
Pisces

Education:
Some college

Income:
No answer


Birthday: 
February 21st, 1981
Gender: 
Male