Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by


Albert Stapert
2003 Honda Goldwing, '99 Valkyrie
1500 Valkyrie Standard
Points: 142,580
Friends: 959
Sydney NSW 2750
Joined: 11 years ago
Last seen: 3 hours ago

Aged 66, retired, live with my wife Coralie 60kms out of Sydney Australia. Currently have a '99 Honda Valkyrie, 2003 Honda Goldwing and my '71 Honda Mini Trail Z50a on historic registration..  Started ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: I'm an oxygen thief!

Occupation: Retired

High school: 20 years in Kindergarten

Skype username: albert stapert

Interest and hobbies: Bikes, cars, most music, gardening, travelling the country, oh....and the wife.

(These have not been listed in any priority order)

I would like to meet: My sanity

Best attribute: 400 characters is insufficient! lol
Coz (the wife) is my best attribute.

Worst attribute: 0 (But don't ask the wife to confirm this)

Favorite bands and musicians: Jethro Tull, Cold Chisel, AC/DC, Dire Straits, CCR.. and more

Favorite movies: Lord of the Rings, Wild Hogs, Easy Rider, Stone, Little Nicky

Favorite TV shows: CSI series, The Bill,'Allo, 'Allo, Bones, Big Bang Theory, 2 and a half men, Top Gear, Mrs Brown's Boys

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: Anything thick enough to stop the table wobbling....

Favorite blogs and websites: CCC, ebay.....CCC...ebay......Facebook....CCC ....ebay CCC on Facebook....

Favorite games, sports, and teams: Motor racing...any sort

Scary stuff: Visits to the cardiologist........

My Pet: concrere wombats. Easy to care for and not needy

Status: In a relationship

May 28th