Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

bammerm

Rides:
2002
1500 Vulcan Classic Fi
Points: 295
Friends: 0
Newport News, VA 23608
United States
Joined: 10 years ago
Last seen:

I'm a 62yo retired Dept. of the Army civil servant. I ride a 2002 Vulcan 1500 Fi Classic. I'm divorced with 2 grown, married daughters and 3 beautiful granddaughters.

I've been to Laconia three ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto:
Illigitimus non carborundum

Occupation:
Retired

Company:
Whoever comes over

College:
Some

High school:
Nutley Senior High, Nutley, NJ

Yahoo! username:
vulcanrider2006@yahoo.com

Google talk username:
bammerm@gmail.com

Interest and hobbies:
I already put these under the "about me" section.

I would like to meet:
Anyone .... Everyone .... I'm a friendly sorta guy LOL

Best attribute:
My sense of humor.

Worst attribute:
I'm a pain in the ass .... ??

Favorite bands and musicians:
Too many to mention. Blues, oldies, rock & roll, doo-wop

Favorite movies:
All the old classics ... comedies, action, drama

Favorite TV shows:
Don't watch TV shows regularly but I do like to catch NCIS when I remember and things on the FOOD CHANNEL. Recently I've gotten into RESTAURANT IMPOSSIBLE, MASTER CHEF, and HELL's KITCHEN

Favorite books, magazines, and writers:
Science-fiction. All the old masters. Read every Heinlien book published. I'm into a lot of the female writers now about vampires, werewolves, shape-shifters, and fey.

Favorite blogs and websites:
Don't do blogs and don't have any favorite websites.

Favorite games, sports, and teams:
Football - Giants
Baseball - Yankees
Basketball - Hate it, never watch it.
Hockey - Devils and Rangers.

Favorite places:
Anywhere I can ride. Anywhere I can fish. Anywhere near the ocean or water. Oh, and good restaurants too ...

Favorite artists:
Never thought about it much. Don't really have one I guess. It's kind of like wine ... Either I like it or I don't.

Favorite stuff:
As George Carlin used to say: All of my shit is STUFF, everyone else's stuff is SHIT! LOL

Get to know me and you'll find out.

Scary stuff:
I'm not keen on crawling things and I HATE BEES!

My Pet:
Don't have one.

Status:
Divorced

Looking for:
Dating women, Friends, Networking, Activity partners, Just looking around, Anything

Religion:
Other

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian

Body Type:
Rubenesque

Zodiac sign:
Aries

Education:
Some college

Income:
$30,000 to $45,000