Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

bigbrunk

brunk
Rides:
2007 Pearl White over black over CHROME
Softail Deluxe FLSTN
Points: 12,373
Friends: 150
Kingston, ON
Canada
Joined: 10 years ago
Last seen: 2 years ago

 

  I'm 57 years old and I've been riding for over 30 years. My 1st bike was a Yamaha 650 special. Next it was a couple of V45 Magnas. I missed a few years of riding then bought a V65 Magna. ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: serenity through sobriety

Occupation: Corrections Canada

Company: C.S.C.

Interest and hobbies: Summer time............my bike , my boat , my trailer on the lake......life is good !!!!
I'm a voracious reader , love a good murder mystery.

I would like to meet: people of good character, with a wonderful sense of humour.

Best attribute: Caring , compassionate, and my sense of humour.

Worst attribute: caring too much, too compassionate annnnnnnnd my sense of humour. lol

Favorite bands and musicians: Music tastes are extremely varied. I play guitar and sing. Mostly country and old folk stuff.

Favorite movies: WIZARD OF OZ !!!! Greatest movie ever made !!

Favorite TV shows: House , Fringe , Bones , CNN news.

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: The Stand ,by Steven King is probably my favorite book ever. Only book I've ever read 3 times.

Favorite games, sports, and teams: FISHING IS A SPORT !!! Therefore I AM an athlete !!

Favorite places: My summer home / trailer on the lake. ( see my pictures)

My Pet: died

Status: In a relationship

Looking for: Friends

Religion: Other

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Skin and bones

Zodiac sign: Cancer

Income: No answer


Birthday: 
July 20th, 1959
Gender: 
Male
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km