Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

catwoodfield

Cat Woodfield
Rides:
2010 candy apple red
900 Vulcan Classic
Points: 8,316
Friends: 117
New Castle, DE 19720
United States
Joined: 3 years ago
Last seen: 11 months ago

I am a work in progress as I like to refer to myself. My husband taught me to ride  2 summers ago after we came back from Americade and I saw all the women who rode their own. He got me the Vulcan ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: Life is short, dance, dance , dance.

Occupation: insurance

College: Kean

High school: Saddle Brook High

Google talk username: catwoodfield@gmail.com

Interest and hobbies: Woody, bikes, martinis, going places, gardening, reading, my 2 Jack Russells and 4 kids , not in that order. Seeing what is over the next hill. Ice cream the good stuff, homemade, cooking and working on the house. Learning to use power tools and being able to be self sufficient, though W fixes everything!

I would like to meet: anyone who is interesting in anyway and adds to the fun of life

Best attribute: determination and the willingness to try something , even if it is just once.(except skydiving)

Worst attribute: no patience

Favorite bands and musicians: Springsteen, Eagles, Tom Petty, Bon Jovi, anything classic rock, alternative and add some goth rock for fun.

Favorite movies: Hunt for Red October, Alice in Wonderland and The Wizard of Oz,old musicals from the 40's.

Favorite TV shows: LIe to Me, Royal Pains, White Collar, Sons of Anarchy, The Good Wife

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: Anything by Laurell K Hamilton

Favorite games, sports, and teams: Yankees, need we say more

Favorite places: Australia, that is where W is from, Lake George NY, New Orleans, Boston, New England, Maryland is very pretty and northern VA. Aruba

Favorite stuff: my garden, working outside, going on trips to nowhere, my pets, ice cream ( homemade) cooking, my kids, learning new things, martini's, wine, theater, reading, sleeping in late

Scary stuff: the unknown and sometimes knowing too much from what I do at work ( insurance claims)

My Pet: Oliver and Millie my two Jack Russells, Leo and Rocco our adopted cats

Status: Married

Looking for: Anything

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Athletic

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: College graduate


Birthday: 
November 23rd
Gender: 
Female
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km