Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by


Jeff Coleman
1300 Stryker
Points: 21,660
Friends: 303
Lexington, KY 40515-1116
United States
Joined: 5 years ago
Last seen: 2 weeks ago

 Not much to say really, I am a retired Fayette County Sheriff’s Deputy; serving a little over 20 years, reaching the appointed rank of Chief Deputy before retirement. When I retired I felt ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

  Personal motto:   Freemasonry: Making good men better

Occupation: School Resource Officer (Jack of all trades master of none)

Company: Fayette County Board of Education-Lexington< Kentucky

College: Eastern Kentucky University/Columbia Southern University

High school: Lafayette High School Lexington, Kentucky

Website URL:

Interest and hobbies: Riding Motorcycles, Fishing, Camping, The Beach,

I would like to meet: Jesus Christ, Charlie Sheen, Gene Simmons, Don Knotts, Andy Griffith, Clint Eastwood, Jack Nicholson, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Hank Williams Jr., Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Lt. Col. Oliver North

Best attribute: Easy to get along with... at least I think I am.....

Worst attribute: I tend to let my anger get the best of me; something I try to work on everyday...

Favorite bands and musicians: Kiss, Boston, Kansas, Bad Company, Hank Williams Jr., Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Jamey Johnson, Rhett Akins, Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Easton Corbin

Favorite movies: Dirty Harry, Rambo, Any cop flick or blow em up movie.... War movies, Western movies

Favorite TV shows: 2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Pawn Stars, Pickers, American Restoration, Gas Monkey Garage

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: My Life in the L.A.P.D. by Chief Darryl Gates, No Easy Day by Mark Owen

Favorite blogs and websites:

Favorite games, sports, and teams:

Favorite places: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
San Diego, California
Destin, Florida

Favorite artists: John Paul Strain

Favorite stuff: Star Motorcycles

My Pet: (Darla) a toy pom/(Candie) a toy poodle

Status: Married

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Above average

Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Graduate/Professional school

Income: I am blessed to have what I have.

August 24th, 1962
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km
Small Group Rides
Larger Group Rides

Products I like

Blank Mechanic Shirt - Mens
1 Like
Shop Shirt - Mens
1 Like