Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by


1700 Vulcan Classic
Points: 64,169
Friends: 157
Pflugerville, TX 78660
United States
Joined: 9 years ago
Last seen: 4 years ago

My name is Keith, I'm 58, married for over 33 years and the proud father of three daughters. Also included family members are two female dogs, a blue heeler australian shepherd mix and a beagle ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: no sense worrying about the small stuff....

College: Valparaiso University

High school: Minneapolis Lutheran High School

MSN username: kjborn38

Yahoo! username: 

Skype username: keith.born1

Google talk username: keith.born1

Interest and hobbies: I enjoy golf and photography
I ride for the Austin Patriot Guard Riders

I would like to meet: Jamie Lee Curtis and Helen wife knows...

Best attribute: I'm a good listener

Worst attribute: I'm not often in the mood to listen

Favorite bands and musicians: Marshall Tucker, Dave Mason, Garth Brooks

Favorite movies: Great Escape, In the Heat of the Night,

Favorite TV shows: Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Dirty Jobs, Monk

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: Robert Ludlum

Favorite games, sports, and teams: I grew up in Minnesota, so I'm a fan the Minnesota Vikings, Twins, Timberwolves, Wild, and Lynx.

Favorite places: on my Mustang seat...

My Pet: Blue Healer Australian Shepherd mix

Status: Married

Looking for: Networking

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: Other

Body Type: Average

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: Graduate/Professional school

Income: $75,000 to $100,000

December 8th, 1956