Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

lizzardlongone

lizzard wilson
Rides:
2000 green
Softail Night Train FXSTB
Points: 1,986
Friends: 25
mount gambier SA 5290
Australia
Joined: 5 years ago
Last seen: 1 day ago

im a 49 year old single male ,ive been riding for about 40 years,5 years ago i got run down by a set of wheels that came of the axel of a truck going past ,they broke my back and smashed my right leg ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: growing old is enevatable growing up is an optsion

Occupation: retired long distance roadtrain opporator

Company: me and anyone who wants to come along

College: school of life

High school: millicent high

Yahoo! username: craigwilson63@yahoo.com.au

Skype username: lickalot11

Interest and hobbies: fishing,riding,model building,wood work,music,fishing,camping,fishing,sex for days at a time hehehehehehehe i wish oh and did mention fishing archery big time

I would like to meet: the love of my life aslong as she can keep it up heheheheeh

Best attribute: my tounge,and i am a careing type of person as i lick my eye brows ,im as honust as the day is long

Worst attribute: i fart,and belch, and piss out side on the grass and if somone has a problem with me ,they can fck off end of problem .

Favorite bands and musicians: lynyid synyid,eric clapton , any thing blues,chickenfoot,kidrock ect,ect

Favorite movies: wild hogs

Favorite TV shows: my name is earl,ncis,house

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: any thing fishing

Favorite games, sports, and t,fishing,sex,drag raceing on the dirt,playin my harps to some solid blues and archery

Favorite places: on the beach fishing,in bed

Favorite artists: lilly allen,me of course hehehehehe

Favorite stuff: my 4x4 ,sex,fishin ,playin my harps ,building my moldels,building my drag trike,rideing my bikes,my grandbabiesand my kids love em big time archery

Scary stuff: spiders,women hehehehehehe

My Pet: dude the cat he is soooooo cool ,thinks he is a bullterrier

Status: Single

Looking for: Dating women, Long term relationship with women, Friends, Anything

Religion: Agnostic

Ethnicity: Other im an auzzie mate!

Body Type: Above average

Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Some college

Income: less than  $0


Birthday: 
September 12th, 1963
Gender: 
Male
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km
Small Group Rides
Larger Group Rides
I can take a passenger