Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

madcow

Chris Horton
Rides:
2009 "Galaxy Blue" Stratoliner S
1900 Stratoliner Deluxe
Points: 7,085
Friends: 113
Cicero, IN 46034
United States
Joined: 6 years ago
Last seen: 4 months ago

Hi fellow cruisers, I'm Chris & my main interest in life is my family, hunting, camping, and now riding the back roads of this "great land". I don't know why after the 23 years since my wife & ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: Give a kid a ride & keep em off the streets!

Occupation: Factory Maintenance

Company: Red Gold

College: Ivy Tech.

High school: Hamilton Hieghts

MSN username: chriswhorton@frontier.com

Interest and hobbies: My family, Riding Motorcycles, Camping, Deer Hunting, 3-D archery, reading, site-seeing ( historical places)

People I would like to meet: I'd love to meet my Dad(passed away in 1999) one more time to tell him how much he ment to me..   Worst attribute: Have a little bit of a temper. Is that why they call me MADCOW?

Favorite bands and musicians: Journey, Death Leapard, Three Dog Night, Steppenwolf, Steve Earle, Ted Nugent, Rett Akins, Toby Kieth, Tina Turner.

Favorite movies: Saving Pvt. Ryan, Avitar, The Great Escape, Tora Tora Tora!, Patton, The Last Samurai, about anything historical.

Favorite TV shows: CSI New York, NCIS, Justified, Bluebloods, Mike & Mauly, Hawaii 5-0

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: Stephen Ambross books, Stephen King books, Hstorical non-fiction, Deer hunting magazines

Favorite blogs and websites: Cruisercustomizing, Hoosier Hunting,

Favorite games, sports, and teams: Football (Indianapolis Colts)
Baseball ( Cincinnati Reds)

Favorite places: Great Smoky Mountains Nat'l Park, Mt Raineir Nat'l Park, Shenandoah Nat'l Park are my favorites but want to see as many of the Nat'l parks as I can...

Favorite artists: God!

Favorite stuff: Being in the outdoors & enjoying what God has created for all of us!

Scary stuff: Getting older & seeing loved ones pass away before I can say good bye..

My Pet: My Yorky: ITSY BITSY BETSY

Status: Married

Looking for: Friends

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Average American "Super Stud"                                                                                                         Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Some college

Income: $45,000 to $60,000


Birthday: 
October 6th, 1953
Gender: 
Male
I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km
Small Group Rides
Larger Group Rides