Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

minnieboo67

minnie christie
Rides:
2008/ white
900 Vulcan Classic LT
Points: 32,747
Friends: 270
norwalk, OH 44857
United States
Joined: 7 years ago
Last seen: 5 months ago
minnieboo67

I'm a 50! wife and a Mother of 4 lovely children.We are also Grandparents to a lovely 3 Granddaughters and a Grandson.Most of his family live here in Norwalk. But most of my live in Sandusky. We also ... more

Questions and Answers about yourself: 

AIM username: minnieboo67@yahoo.com

Yahoo! username: minnieboo67@yahoo.com

Skype username: minnieboo67

Interest and hobbies: walks,hiking,bike riding and going out and having a good time...

I would like to meet: people to become friends and meet friends. love to ride my bikes and take long rides lol...

Best attribute: Being around my friend and having a good time...

Worst attribute: when i lost my mom and dad...7 weeks apart 2009

Favorite bands and musicians: light rock and hip hop

Favorite TV shows: CSI, HISTORY,AMERICAN CHOPPER,SON ANARCHY and walking dead..big bang theory

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: steven king my favorite books!

Favorite games, sports, and teams: football

Favorite places: when I'm riding my bike lol... walking the woods or walking the beach at night time...

Favorite artists: Lynard Skynard,Bon Jovi,Ac/Dc,Def Lepard,Doctor hook and Foreigher and many more...

Favorite stuff: My bike and a lone time lol..

My Pet: 

Status: Married

Looking for: Friends

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Body Type: Slender

Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: High school


Birthday: 
May 27th, 1967
Gender: 
Female