Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by


2005, Black Goldwing GL1800 ABS
1800 VTX1800S
Points: 19,252
Friends: 242
Wildwood, MO
United States
Joined: 8 years ago
Last seen: 10 months ago


Questions and Answers about yourself: 

Personal motto: God and Family FIRST!

Occupation: Business Owner, Aviation Support & Services

Company: Topgun Unlimited Services, LLC

College: Tennessee State University, Dallas Baptist University

Yahoo! username: tpgu2000[email protected]

Interest and hobbies: I like fast cars, airplanes, motorcycles, and boats. I've been riding Hondas since 1968 a 1965 Honda 305 Superhawk. Currently own a VTX1800S and a Goldwing GL1800.  I've been a pilot since 1982, my favorite airplanes to fly are the Beechcraft Bonanzas, A36, G36, F33, and V35B.  I am a U.S. Navy veteran.  My favorite riding experiences are always when I ride with my two brothers, all three of us own matching 2005 VTX's.  Recently I bought an awesome Goldwing GL1800 ABS as a second bike for a little 'Stress Relief'.

Best attribute: Lead by example and be an inspiration to others.

Favorite bands and musicians: Brian Culbertson, Richard Elliot, Earth,Wind, & Fire, Grover Washington, Tim Cunningham, Gladys Knight, David Sanborn, Aretha Franklin, Tina Turner, Marcus Miller, Phil Denny, Julian Vaughn, Jeff Kashiwa, Norman Brown, Wayman Tisdale, Vincent Ingala, David Benoit and so on.

Favorite movies: Faster, Shawshank Redemption, Memphis Belle, Glory, Courageous, Redtails, Tuskegee Airmen, Topgun, Lincoln, Air Force One, White House Down, etc.

Favorite TV shows: 60 Minutes, Dateline NBC, ABC's Nightline, NCIS, Hawaii Five-O, Law & Order, Blue Bloods, Criminal Minds,

Favorite books, magazines, and writers: National Geographic, Flying, Newsweek, Business Airport, Executive Controller, GQ, Robb Report, Experience
John O'Keeffe, James Cameron, George Lucas

Favorite games, sports, and teams: My favorite sport is football. No longer have a favorite team, just like to see good competitive games.

Favorite places: Brussells, Belgium, Zurich, Switzerland, San Diego, CA, Colorado Springs, CO, Miami, FL, Corpus Christi, TX

Status: Married

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: Black/African descent

Body Type: Athletic

Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: College graduate (MBA)

Income: Yes

I want to meet local members: 
Short Rides < 100 miles/160km
Medium Rides 100-200miles/160/320km
Long Rides > 200miles/320km
Small Group Rides
Larger Group Rides
I can take a passenger