Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

GertNL's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
Other NA Other: Kuryakyn Deluxe Wolo Bad Boy Air Horn.
Some real sound instead of the original horne sound. The horne looks good and is easy to instal.
4
1 year ago
Other NA Other: Kuryakyn Contoured ISO-Left Grip Boss
Easy to instal good quality product! 
5
1 year ago
ISO-Grips - Kuryakyn ISO-Grips -: I would wish I bought them earlier!
Nice looking, good chromed and they feel good while riding! Good grips!
5
1 year ago
Other NA Other: Chrome covers
Chrome covers, it's not a big investment, but it surely suits the bike!
4
2 years ago
Other NA Other: Kuryakyn Red Replacement Turn Signal Lenses- Yamaha V-Star/ Road
How easy can it be to make a big change on your bike! I bought the white glasses because I've a red painted bike and I thought the white would suite much better as the original orange glasses and it... more
5
2 years ago
Off-Set Dually Kuryakyn Off-Set Dually: Good choise!
Just got them and opened the package. Quality looks very good. Will put them on my bike as soon as possible. I'm sure this will give a lot of extra comfort during my rides!
5
2 years ago
Other NA Other: My favorite boots
I bought this pair new boots, had exactly the same for three years and they are full leather, very comfy and warm... So I bought the same again. It are a pair of Palladium Baggy Boots. 
4
2 years ago
Other NA Other: Kevlar jeans, "Booster 750"
Nice looking and well fitting jeans with Kevlar protection. It's a jeans wich is really comfortable to wear. Maybe it's not the best quality in that way that it is a little thin cotton but maybe that... more
4
2 years ago
Marlins Talon Mount Kuryakyn Marlins Talon Mount: Nice clock, got it today as a present from my brother!
Very nice clock. Not to small, and fits great on the bike.
4
3 years ago
Other NA Other: Great biker boots.
Really great Sendra biker boots. Full leather with rubber soles. Warm and Safe.
5
3 years ago

Pages