Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

TopgunUSLLC's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
Chrome Bad Boy Air Wolo Chrome Bad Boy Air: They Can Hear Me Now !
Very loud as advertised. I used a spare mounting bracket that I already had on hand for a voltage regulator. The stock wires plugged right in and I did not install the included relay switch.
5
3 years ago
Fender Accent Show Fender Accent: Fender Bling
Very nice upgrade from the stock amber reflectors. Installation was fast and easy.
5
3 years ago
Chrome Saddlebag Kuryakyn Chrome Saddlebag: Sport Touring Appeal
These spoilers give the rear of my Goldwing a sense of motion. The styling and size is just right for where they're located and they compliment the other chrome accessories on the saddlebags and... more
5
3 years ago
Chrome Saddlebag Kuryakyn Chrome Saddlebag: Dual purpose bling
Well designed and functional protection for the saddlebags.
5
3 years ago
Louvered Chrome Kuryakyn Louvered Chrome: Nice Upgrade From Original Chrome Covers
Replaced original chrome transmission covers with these new louvered ones and the difference is amazing. The real bonus is being able to access the oil dipstick much easier and in less time. I have... more
5
3 years ago
Chrome Key Accent Show Chrome Key Accent: Looking brand new again.
Replaced the original chrome ignition accent which had dulled and contained feather scratches that would not polish out. Makes the ignition key area look brand new again.
5
3 years ago
Chrome Tank Trim Kuryakyn Chrome Tank Trim: Bling along with comfort.
Love the extra chrome up front, shaped and styled to fit and looks especially awesome against a dark color. Excellent protection from nicks and scratches that can occur on the gas tank.
5
3 years ago
G704 Touring Tire G704 Touring Tire: Performs as Advertised
Replaced a Dunlop with this tire and 'Man' what a difference in handling. My '02 rides like a new motorcycle.
5
3 years ago
Glove Box Accents Kuryakyn Glove Box Accents: Finishing Touch
Nice styling and perfect dimensions for the glove box lids.
5
4 years ago
Rear Spoiler with L Hondaline Rear Spoiler with L: More lights, more safety.
An extra assurance policy for being seen from behind. The bright lights are at eye level to drivers approaching from the rear. 
5
4 years ago

Pages