Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

TracyBurton's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
ISO-Grips - Kuryakyn ISO-Grips -: Always a great, easy upgrade for comfort
One of the easiest upgrades you can do.  Way better than stock grips.
5
1 year ago
Paladin Back Rest- National Paladin Back Rest-: Every backrest should be quick release
I can't imagine why anyone would get a sissy bar / luggage that isn't quick release unless you ALWAYS have a passenger.
5
2 years ago
Explorer Standard Saddlemen Explorer Standard: Great upgrade
Great upgrade over stock
5
2 years ago
Rear Fender Louvers Kuryakyn Rear Fender Louvers: Just the right amount of accent chrome
Perfect compliment to the fender and lines already on the bike. They really look like they should have come on the bike right from Honda.
5
2 years ago
Front Fender Kuryakyn Front Fender: Just the right amount of accent chrome
Perfect compliment to the fender and lines already on the bike.  They really look like they should have come on the bike right from Honda.
5
2 years ago
Front Fender Tip- Show Front Fender Tip-: Not shaped well
Its a decent product but its too wide for the fender and it started to pull away from the sides leaving a small gap between it and the fender where I could noticibly see the 3M adhesive streched out... more
1
2 years ago
Curved Laydown Kuryakyn Curved Laydown: Changes the whole look of the back end
Easy to install and it drastically changes the look of the back end of the bike.  It instantly gives the bike a custom look.
5
2 years ago
2-Piece Vintage Mustang 2-Piece Vintage: Nice seat...great upgrade
Its a Mustang seat so that pretty much sums up its comfort & quality.  I had the same style seat on my old bike and this one isn't quite as comfortable because the little buit that it pushes me... more
5
2 years ago
Oil Filler Cap W Show Oil Filler Cap W: Necessary item
What else needs to be said other than a chrome dipstick is a necessary add-on for any cruiser.  I just don't understand why the manufacturers put the ugly black dipsticks on bikes.
5
2 years ago
2 Inch Tall Riser LA 2 Inch Tall Riser: Did the job perfectly
I replaced my stock bars with some T-bars and they didn't have quite enough pullback and rise for me.  These were the perfect solution
5
2 years ago

Pages