Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

beachy's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
Celestar Radiator Show Celestar Radiator: Easy install
Easy to install and looks great
5
2 years ago
12V Electric Horns Drag 12V Electric Horns: Good value for money
I was very suprised with these when I installed them. They put out a good loud sound and are fairly priced. Definitely worth the money to be heard!
5
2 years ago
FIBERGLASS MUFFLER LA FIBERGLASS MUFFLER: Makes a difference
This is easy to use and good value.  Knocked about 8Db off the exhaust but still sounds cool.
5
5 years ago
Other NA Other: Tsukayu hard bags
I wanted a hard saddle bag that suited my bike and blended in with the classic lines of the 1100 VStar. i settled for the Tsukayu Strong bag for obvious reasons. The lines of the bag beautifully... more
5
6 years ago
Ultra-Wrench 18-in- Baron Ultra-Wrench 18-in-: great piece of gear
I got this as a promo and love it. This is a fantastic utility tool that will handle most nuts and bolts. The only drawback on smaller sizes is accessability.
4
6 years ago
Motorcycle Cover - WeRev Motorcycle Cover -: Its HUGE
This is a 2XL and although it says it fits most bikes, I didnt think all under the same cover. It dwarfs my M109R and at one point I had a 250 intruder and the M109R under the one cover very... more
4
6 years ago
Star Conchos - All Star Star Conchos - All: the finishing touch
bought a pair. one for the vest and one for the tank bib. they are just what the Star need and not to over the top
5
6 years ago
Fender Tip Chrome Star Fender Tip Chrome: mmmm bling 3
ohh baby this is sweet. It is very old school and in the right combination makes the bike look old school too. Easy install worth every cent.
5
6 years ago
Chrome Fender Tip Star Chrome Fender Tip: mmmm Bling 2
Easy install looks great
5
6 years ago
Chrome Fender Tip Star Chrome Fender Tip: mmmm Bling 1
Not so hard to install and look great. A must for all classics
5
6 years ago

Pages