Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

jhidden's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
Universal Cruise Vista Universal Cruise: Works as advertised.
I wanted something to give my throttle hand a break when I'm on long rides.  This does the trick.  Took some finagaling to fit with the Kurayakin ergonomic grips.
4
1 year ago
Integrated Wedge BikeMaster Integrated Wedge: Good mirrors
I wanted mirrors with signals so I could eliminate the stock signals.  These do the job.  They only function as signals and not as running lights.  The tip of the mirror shows the signal flashing... more
3
1 year ago
Free Spirit Master Show Free Spirit Master: Beautiful, fits in with the theme for the bike.
Nice enhancement to the aesthetics.
5
1 year ago
Footpeg Adapters Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters: they work
they work
4
1 year ago
Profiler Seat - Saddlemen Profiler Seat -: No show
I ordered the seat with the red stitching to match the bike and the other accessories I bought for my new Fury.  Discontinued after I ordered it.
5
1 year ago
Highwayman Tattoo Saddlemen Highwayman Tattoo: Flame on.
Decided to go with a flame theme when I bought my new Fury
5
1 year ago
Flamin Switchblade Kuryakyn Flamin Switchblade: Flame on.
Decided to go with a flame theme when I bought my new Fury.  These fit the motif.  They install easily and function well.
5
1 year ago
Wideview Flame BikeMaster Wideview Flame: Beautiful
Went with a flame theme to customize my new Fury.  These fit right in. One of the mirrors poped out of the frame.  Contacted Bike Master directly.  Sent them a picture and they replaced it... more
4
1 year ago
C-Mount Alloy Formotion C-Mount Alloy: Needs shade
Works as expected. Like any thermometer, it goes up when it sits in the sun.
3
1 year ago
Universal LED Turn BikeMaster Universal LED Turn: Waste of money.
Waste of money. 
1
1 year ago

Pages