Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

scruffy's Product Reviews

Product Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
SW55J Micro Starter WeRev SW55J Micro Starter: Aux Power
Works great
5
1 year ago
Passing Lamp Mounts Star Passing Lamp Mounts: DR. lights
Good and Bright, Look good, Takes about 6hr to install with a faring and windshield.The set screw does not hold the turn signal tight. the set screw is too SMALL. Does not stay tight .
3
1 year ago
ME 880 Marathon Metzeler ME 880 Marathon: Tires
Just installed, seem to stick very well. I'm not easy on tires so well see if Iget more than 8,000 miles out of itGood price
3
1 year ago
Box Stuffer- TOTW Box Stuffer- TOTW: Guide
It is better than the paper instructions taht come with the throttle lock
5
2 years ago
Guardian Bells and Hot Guardian Bells and: Guardian bells
looks good and friends like them as gifts
4
2 years ago
Adjustable Tour Kuryakyn Adjustable Tour: Tour pegs
These Long arm pegs work great. it would help if I had some help getting them on. it's a three hander. Once on and tight very nice .
5
2 years ago
Other NA Other: Rain guard for the Stratoliner
Installed these rain gaurds not so much for rain but wind.
4
2 years ago
Adjustable Tour Kuryakyn Adjustable Tour: Foot rests
These long arms work great for me. Took about 2hr to get installed and adjusted for my feet.
5
2 years ago
Motorcycle Cruise BrakeAway Motorcycle Cruise: Cruies control
This works great. Instalation was fairly easy. One really needs to read theinstructions cause the picture are really hard to see. They are just black. This only took about 1 1/2 hrs to complete. 
5
2 years ago
Motorcycle Gaurdian Hot Motorcycle Gaurdian: riding bell
These are nice and heavy. They have good graffics and the ring is large so it won't wear out quickly.
5
2 years ago

Pages