Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

New Product Reviews

Member Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending
ITIGlobal Offset Pegs with 1 inch Quick Clamps - Pair: Ode To Comfort

Total must addition!!  Worth every penny.

5
10 months ago
ITIGlobal Short Swingarm Axle Adjuster Cover Chrome - Yamaha XV1900 Raider 08 - newer: Finishing Touch

Very nice addition to finish off the rear swingarm!  You can't go wrong with Kuryakyn!

5
10 months ago

Washbrook
Aussie Cruising Down Under Limited Edition Number 4 Mens T-Shirt Black: Its a T Shirt, what can I say!

I wear this a lot, particularly when I catch up with CCC members. It definitely stands out.

5
10 months ago

Washbrook
2015 Sturgis Motorcycle Rally Officially Licensed Mens T-Shirt- Rally King and Queen: Its a T Shirt, what can I say!

Nice T Shirt, I wear it all the time. Comfortable material

5
10 months ago

Washbrook
NEW Ride Like A Pro - DVD: Worth the time to view

I ride a heavy cruiser an dislike slow city trafficriding. THis video was well worthteh time and money and gave me some thing sto practice to improve my bike handling skills.

5
10 months ago
AikiTiger1 Swingwing Pegs W Out Adapters- Universal : Fun, but a little gimmicky

These are interesting. I changed out the stock footpegs for these, and the correct adapter. The spline arrangement of the adapter to peg fit allow a LOT of adjustments. Once I found one I liked,... more

3
11 months ago

shene
Billet Riser Bar Backs - Chrome - 1-14 Inch Pullback - With 2-38 Inch Rise - Yamaha Roadliner Stratoliner Models: Risers

These look good on the bike and give more flexibilty with my handlebars releaving the stress on my shoulders when riding.

4
11 months ago
nedkelley 34 Tooth Front Pulley - Kawasaki Vulcan VN900 LT 06- up Classic 06- up Custom 07- up: Helps with longer rides

Found it to be an essential change for longer and higher speeds rides 100khm

4
11 months ago
nedkelley 34 Tooth Front Pulley - Kawasaki Vulcan VN900 LT 06- up Classic 06- up Custom 07- up: Helps with longer rides

Found it to be an essential change for longer and higher speeds rides 100khm

4
11 months ago
nedkelley Motorcycle Cruise Control 7CP01: It works great

Great piece of kit that gets a daily work out on long and short rides

4
11 months ago

Pages