Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

New Product Reviews

Member Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending

AllenEllis
Other: Heated Gloves

I have had these (Warmspace) heated gloves a couple weeks now. They are supposed to stay warm for 8 hours on a full charge. I don't know if they will last that long. But they work for what I... more

4
1 year ago

Ouroboros
Premium Male Mount Mini Floorboards- Harley Davidson Models W Male Mount Pegs Except 10- up XL1200: Great mini boards

Great mini floorboards.  Perfectly sized to be comfortable and have had no problem scraping on the ground in turns.  

5
1 year ago
Lynbrook Off-Set Dually Highway Pegs 1 14 Inch: Quality Product

Product was easy to install.  Looks great and is comfortable on long rides.

4
1 year ago
Lynbrook Adjustable Driver Backrest For One Piece Seats Smooth - Harley FL Touring Models 09 and newer: Easy Install

Easy install.  This is the second Mustang backrest I have purched.

5
1 year ago
viperbob One-Piece Inner Primary Cover - Harley Davidson Electra Road Street Glide Road King Trike 09 - 15: Perfect piece to start with

If your looking for something to make a change on your ride this will do it. I found it rather easy to install but you have to kind of fanagle it in. It will fit that's a guarranty and after it is... more

5
1 year ago
viperbob Cylinder Base Cover Chrome- Harley FL Touring 07-up: Great accessory

Looking for that piece to just finish it off? This one will fit the bill. chrome is perfecr, no blisters or weak spots not evern near or on the edge.

5
1 year ago
viperbob Lower Front Frame Cover - Harley Davidson Touring Models With or wo Fairing Lower Oil Coolers 91-Newer: The little things

If you are looking for something that has a perfect nitch that would just complete the backround this would do it. I found it very easy to install and perfect for the job.

4
1 year ago
dcdoner 1100 Trunk Liner Set Black Pair- Can Am Spyder RT RT-S Models All Years: great for travel

Great for carrying the small stuff on trips. Easy to take in and out of bike

5
1 year ago
dcdoner Hopnel 1500 Front Trunk Liner Each- Can Am Spyder RT Models All Years: fits great, holds alot

Very styish, holds alot, easy to carry

5
1 year ago
dcdoner Ultragard Can-Am RT Cover Black Over Charcoal - Can Am Spyder RT Series All Years: fits great

Fits snuggly, fairly easy to put on. Folds really small

5
1 year ago

Pages