Secondary menu

Search form

Powered by MotoTribe.com

Star Yamaha Accessories Halogen Passing Lamps- Yamaha V-Star Road Star Royal Star

Note: Passing Lamps Only. Mounting Hardware is Sold SeparatelyThe classic look. Traditional-styled lamps include onoff switch and wire harness. Halogen H3 lamps. Order lamps and mounting hardware separately. Dealer installation recommended.Halogen Passing Lamps Fits all V Stars all Road Star StandardSilverado and Royal Star StandardTour ClassicTour Deluxe with use of mounts

Partnumber: 
STR-4NK35-10-01
Manufacturer: 
Star Yamaha Accessories
MSRP: 
$171.99
Overall Rating: 
4.41212
Average: 4.4 (165 votes)
Ease of Install Rating: 
2.7764
Average: 2.8 (161 votes)
Value Rating: 
4.29091
Average: 4.3 (165 votes)
Buy again:
94%

Product Reviews

Member Review Summary Overall Rating Reviewedsort ascending

swvstar1100
Rusty in less than 1 year

The chrome paint began to bubble and crack.
The steel spacers and pivot points started rusting.
This all began in about 6 months.
Customer service needs more training when... more

2
2 years ago

swvstar1100
Rusty in less than 1 year

The chrome paint began to bubble and crack.
The steel spacers and pivot points started rusting.
This all began in about 6 months.
Customer service needs more training when... more

2
2 years ago
randhes sets the bike off nicely

easy enough to install. looks good with all the visors as well

5
2 years ago

Youngbek318
Passing Lamps

Nice addition!

5
3 years ago
Dhartsell great

great fit looks good lights up nice

5
3 years ago
saraisan Sakkeus

Looking great. Water gets into lamps fogging them. Not good... Screw quality poor.

2
4 years ago

aussiewinetours
great product but bastard to fit

look great but really should come  as a kit with the mounting bar like really will we cable tie them to the handlebars

3
4 years ago

cmichaelhughes
Halogen Passing Lamps - 650 V-Star Classic

These lights came on the bike when I bought, and if truth be told, it was one of the reasons why I bought it. If you live in a rural area like I do, passing lights like these are a must have, as... more

5
5 years ago

theturbo
Great product, and I like the extra light tha ...

Great product, and I like the extra light that is now available versus the sealed beam version of these. Looks good and raises my visibility to inattentive cagers.

4
6 years ago
jefflaros Great quality product from Yamaha OEM Afterma ...

Great quality product from Yamaha OEM Aftermarket Accessories. Widens your vision at night without annoying vehicles in front of you or oncoming vehicles. Plus that give your bike that hot retro... more

5
6 years ago

Pages